APS Contact

Contact APS

General Inquiries can be sent to: info@adeptworks.net


APS CORPORATE/San Diego Detachment:

1505 Cleveland Avenue | National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 434-3194
Fax: (619) 996-2085

Government Contracts Manager & Business Development:

Tim Cochran
APS Marine Services - tcochran@adeptworks.net
Magpie Enterprises, Inc. - timcochran@magpieeng.com
(860) 710-0399

General Manager/Boatyard Manager:

Pete Peterson
ppeterson@adeptworks.net
D: (619) 434-3194
C: (619) 358-0302

Production Manager:

Ted Woline
twoline@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194

Logistics Manager:

Freddy Camacho
fcamacho@adeptworks.net
(619) 399-5961

Quality Manager/Small Boat Repair Contract Manager:

Jim Collins
jcollins@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194

Controller:

Andrea Southerland
asoutherland@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194

Accounts Payable:

ap@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194