APS Contact

Contact APS

General Inquiries can be sent to: info@adeptworks.net


APS CORPORATE/San Diego Detachment:

1505 Cleveland Avenue | National City, CA 91950 | (619) 434 - 3194

Government Contracts Manager & Business Development:

Tim Cochran
APS Marine Services - tcochran@adeptworks.net
Magpie Enterprises, Inc. - timcochran@magpieeng.com
(860) 710-0399

APS Marine Services General Manager/Program Manager San Diego:

Dave Lemly
dlemly@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194

Quality Manager/Small Boat Repair Contract Manager:

Michael "Mick" Fulton
mickfulton@adeptworks.net
(619) 410-1660

WingCat Sales:

info@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194

Administration/Accounts:

Andrea Southerland
asoutherland@adeptworks.net
(619) 434-3194

Human Resources:

Amy Gorey
agorey@adeptworks.net
(808) 364-0585

Security Manager:

John Gigl
giglj@adeptworks.net
(619) 240-0210


APS Hawaii Detachment:

PO Box 30491 | Honolulu, HI 96820

24/7 Dispatcher for APS Hawaii:

Duty Desk - (860) 472-9942
Duty Cell Phone - (860) 590-1252

Vessel Maintenance Contract Project Manager:

Jake Southerland
jsoutherland@adeptworks.net
(760) 504-5028

Port Operations Contact Project Manager:

Ed Harrison
edharrison@adeptworks.net
(808) 389-4343